5th Session @ Fab Liquid: O-boe!

Almost in the middle of the recording sessions, things become more clear. I can see the final mixing structure for each instrument, I can sense the musical feeling. Everything as expected. 🙂

Uncle Spur was in Athens for the day, and luckily, had his instrument with him… his beloved oboe…More info at the diary

Again, I’m so glad I’ve got the best musicians… I’m really happy I don’t need to explain myself all the time… Billion thanks to all of you people. I hope I will materially reward you soon!!!

This entry was published on November 17, 2008 at 9:09 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

